Name:

Position:

Room:

e-mail:

Susan Hendricks Principal Room 228 Susan.Hendricks@kckps.org
Gary Johnson As. Principal Room 229 Gary.Johnson@kckps.org
Melissa Boyce Teacher Leader 114 Melissa.Hunter-Boyce@kckps.org
Lori Haley Teacher Leader 114 Lori.Haley@kckps.org
Cheryl Smith SAM 118 Cheryl.Smith@kckps.org
Jennifer Schuler Prin Secretary M Office Jennifer.Schuler@kckps.org
Martha Macias Secretary M Office Martha.Macias@kckps.org
Leticia Aceves Secretary M Office Leticia.Aceves@kckps.org
Kathy Archer Nurse Office E Katherine.Archer@kckps.org
  Parent Liason Lobby  
  School Psych Office C  
Jennifer Stephens School Psych 210 Jeniedi@kckps.org
Nancy Hintz, LMSW Counselor Office D Nahintz@kckps.org
Christina Romo Social Worker Office C Chromo@kckps.org
  Speech 227  
  Speech (STEPS) 227  
  Occupational Therapist 227  
Nick Cavlovich Reading Interven 217 Nicavlo@kckps.org
  Reading Interven 220  
Breanna Finley Librarian/Tech 115 Brgutie@kckps.org
Lauran Smith Library Aide 115 lasmith@kckps.org
  Kitchen 122  
  Kitchen 122  
Kevin Adkins (Web Master) Head Custodian 120 Keadkin@kckps.org
Sharon Thomas Custodian 120 Shthoma@kckps.org
Marjorie McGinty Art 222 Mamcgin@kckps.org
  Art (Mondays) 222  
  Art (Wednesdays) 222  
Mary Kerns Strings   Makerns@kckps.org
Diane Briggs Music 223 Dibrigg@kckps.org
Melissa Hinkle PE 121 Mehinkl@kckps.org
Consuelo Marshall SLC 226 Conmars@kckps.org
Janice Wasserman SLC 226 Jawasse@kckps.org
  SLC 226
Martha Macias SLC Para 226
Marocha@kckps.org
Vera Palmer SLC Para 226 Vepalme@kckps.org
Eileen Thomson STEPS 209 Eithoms@kckps.org
  STEPS Para 209  
Kattie Azzeh STEPS Para 209 Kaazzeh@kckps.org
Katie Nagy STEPS 101 Kanagy@kckps.org
Trayce Green STEPS Para 101 Trgreen@kckps.org
Valerie Newman ESL 113 Vanewma@kckps.org
  ESL 113  
Tiffany Berberich ESL 113 Tiberbe@kckps.org
Yanina Merritt ESL Para 113 Yamerri@kckps.org
  ESL Para 113  
  Kindergarten 111  
Allison Weaver Kindergarten 115 Alkubia@kckps.org
Sheena Wagner Kindergarten 116 Shkelle@kckps.org
Colton Currie First 110 Cocurri@kckps.org
Marsha Diener First 107 Madiene@kckps.org
Debbie Ledford First 109 Deledfo@kckps.org
Konya Tyler First 108 Katyler@kckps.org
  First 104  
Ericka Cherrito Second 203 Ercherri@kckps.org
Jessica Culbertson Second 106 jeculbe@kckps.org
Laura Harris Second 216 Laharri@kckps.org
Jennifer Pipkin Second 105 Jepipki@kckps.org
Josh Chittum Third 205 jochitt@kckps.org
Leah Galicia Third 206 Lesulli@kckps.org
  Third 201  
Megan Merrill Third 112 Memerri@kckps.org
Tara Fowler Fourth 208 Tafowle@kckps.org
Hope Inglehart Fourth 214 Hoingle@kckps.org
Debbie Kupsch Fourth 217 Dekupsc@kckps.org
Sabrina Rauer Fourth 218 Sarauer@kckps.org
Amanda Irvin Fifth 211 Amirvin@kckps.org
Kim Jones Fifth 207 Kijones@kckps.org
Kelli Vassilev Fifth 215 Keniedf@kckps.org